Committee Assignments and Project Teams

For Approval at the Sept 10, 2019 Meeting

Audit Committee: David Bayer (Chair), Arthur Aznavorian, Eric Thorgerson

Nino DiIanni(Consult)

Condolences: Maryann Hall

Constitution, By-Laws, Operating Procedures, Parliamentary: Arthur Aznavorian,

E-Mail Administration: Bob Ruckstuhl

Finance: Eric Thorgerson (Chair), David Bayer, Nino Dilanni, Erika Kliem

Luncheon: Eva Karger (*Speakers, Coordinator*), David Bayer (*The Lantana & Chateau Liaison*), Touie Jackson (*Door Prizes/Raffle*), Erika Kliem (*Photography*), Mary McCann (*Speakers, Photo Board*), Jim Mitcheson (*Reservations*)

Membership: Bob Ruckstuhl

Member Recruitment: Larry Chelmow (*Chair*), Arthur Aznavrion, Erika Kliem, Ed Wade

Newsletter: Milt Dentch (*Editor*), Maryann Hall (*Condolences*), Erika Kliem, (Photography), Bob Ruckstuhl (*Mailing Coordinator*), John Flynn/George Murray/Bob Ruckstuhl (*Review Team*)

Nominations Committee: TBD

Rolling Calendar: John Flynn

Website: Bill Rosen

1265 Main Street Project: George Murray (Chair), Elizabeth Foote, Mary McCann,

John McCann, Eric Thorgerson