HomeOrganizationBulletin BoardUpcoming EventsVideos/MeetingsLinksContact Us
Luncheon PhotosNewsletters/Minutes/ObitsMembership Roster

Board of Directors


John Flynn

Arthur Aznavorian
1st Vice President

Ruth Scanlan
2nd Vice President

Bob Ruckstuhl

Don Foster


Jim Bodkin, Dan Cence

   Caren Friedman

Touie Jackson

Erika Kliem, Paul Lubin

Mary McCann

 William Rosen

George Stebbins

Osborn Steet Plaques

Street View of Plaques

PRA's Dr Land Plaque

Am. Chemical Society  

Davenport Plaque    

Bell Plaque 
Membership Roster

In Response to Readers' requests, an updated Membership listing sorted by Name, State and Zip is available. There are Three separate data sheets selectable by you below and will include only the Name, City and State of our Members.

If you would like to contact individuals on the membership listings
please email  praemail@comcast.net

We will contact the individuals that you are interested 
in reaching and give them your contact information. 
They can contact you if they wish.

Please respect our members privacy. We hope you enjoy connecting with old friends.